Muet Release Their Music Video "Muscle" Announce Debut Self-Titled Debut Album

Art-Rock/Post-Punk artists Muet announce the release of their self-titled debut album. Muet is comprised of iconic Post-Industrial members Steven Seibold (Hate Dept./Pigface) Daniel Evans (Chemlab/Dead on TV/Die Warzau) and Vince Mcaley(Chemlab/Dead on TV/Die Warzau). Guitarist Daniel Evans offers a description of what to expect for their album...

"It kinda sounds like if Steve Albini did a Cure record. It's loud and noisey but maintains melody and a fair amount of prettiness despite the starkness and dissonance."

Muet's self-titled album is out now on Metropolis Records.